loader
For a better view on Bloom Learning Centre, Update Your Browser.

Holidays

Fri.Jan. 01, 2021 New Year’s Day (observed)
Mon.Jan. 25, 2021 National Heroes Day
Wed.Feb. 17, 2021 Ash Wednesday
Fri.Apr. 02, 2021 Good Friday
Mon.Apr. 05, 2021 Easter Monday
Mon.May. 17, 2021 Discovery Day
Mon.Jun. 14, 2021 Queen’s Birthday
Mon.Jul. 05, 2021 Constitution Day
Fri.Aug. 27, 2021 Professional Development Day
Mon.Nov. 15, 2021 Remembrance Day
Sat.Dec. 25, 2021 Christmas Day
Sun.Dec. 26, 2021 Boxing Day
Mon.Dec. 27, 2021 Christmas Day (Observed)
Tue.Dec. 28, 2021 Boxing Day (Observed) Friday
Sat.Jan. 01, 2022 New Year’s Day
Fri.Jan. 21, 2022 Professional Development Day
Mon.Jan. 24, 2022 Heroes Day
Wed.Mar. 02, 2022 Ash Wednesday
Fri.Apr. 15, 2022 Good Friday
Mon.Apr. 18, 2022 Easter Monday
Fri.Apr. 22, 2022 Professional Development Day
Mon.May. 16, 2022 Discovery day
Mon.Jun. 20, 2022 Queen’s Birthday
Mon.Jul. 04, 2022 Constitution Day
Fri.Aug. 26, 2022 Professional Development Day
holiday
sky
This site uses cookies: Find out more
Okay, Thanks